New releases…

Looks like I managed to pull off a fast one and was able to translate another part of Birdcage Manor. (previous post)
I still need a proofreader for it who would correct all of the mistakes that non-native English speaker like me can commit. Sorry about those m(_ _)m

I’m not sure if I’ll be able to release something in the coming months, but I expect to be back in July. I’ll be done with the end of high school examination and university entrance exams by that time.

My laptop is breaking down, I hope I won’t lose all the date until my parents buy me the promised new laptop. -_-

Now onto the project status:

Sekai de Ichiban Daikirai and Shinrei Tantei Yakumo are both pushed back to July. (reasons stated above)

Mitsu Aji Blood – chapters 4 & 5 were already released by Shoujo Addiction. Is there any need for me to continue this? (I don’t even have the raws for volume 2 and Tale 0)

Ojousama no Untenshu is in the works – I’m still helping Omari’s Sister with it, but I don’t think it’ll be listed as collaboration anymore (I had a talk with kuroneko003 and she said something along those lines.) Nevertheless, this project is a total editing monster – full of redraws and tone repairs. yup, yup

Minor notice: I use two accounts here at WP. This blog was started with the account “heartcrusader” after my first account was suspended (noninfinite). Now I use “non8crusader” under which I have 2 more personal and private blogs, but because I allowed this account to post in this blog I like to use “non8crusader” more. So please don’t think it’s weird if it keeps switching – I’m still the same person. If you need to contact me, use the contact information in the “About” page.

Leave a Reply

