Kyuuketsuki Hajimeru Vol.1 – Chapter 2

coverA release of chapter 2!

Read chapter 2 on Pressbooks here: CHAPTER 2

I’m a little late than I thought.

The next chapter, chapter 3 is the longest one in the book, so expect it to come out more slowly.

Right now, I’m in the exam period, and also…
…there’s about 50% possibility that I’ll go to Japan as exchange student! – And that’s why I’ll be busy doing documents. Yup.

Well, that’s about it.

But really, I didn’t think Utaya would be such a hidden lecher. 🙂

One thought on “Kyuuketsuki Hajimeru Vol.1 – Chapter 2

Leave a Reply

