Like I mentioned…

kyuuketsuki hajimeru 05

So, like I mentioned on Twitter, I’m currently in Tokyo-Japan for a study abroad as exchange student.

Good news is that I already purchased all 5 volumes of Kyuuketsuki Hajimeru. I still have to buy Solar Channel and Birdcage Manor – they totally slipped my mind (lol).

I’m still getting used to things around here so it’ll take some time before I resume translating. But as I will have the original books with me, I’ll work through them slowly. I’m the same as you all readers that I don’t know the story before I see the translation. I seriously need to work on my kanji reading skills. 😀

Also, I think I’ll have to look around where to buy a scanner…

In the mean time before I publish a new translation, I’ll update the project pages with chapter names and so on…

Right, I meant to ask, but do you guys like the Release Calendar for Light Novels published in English?