Definitely not quitting…

Well, some people probably don’t check older posts, but the reason I postponed translating is of course due to REAL LIFE.
I’m overseas on a student exchange an am quite busy with not only school but also with failing health.
Only 3 months left and I’ll be back home and hopefully I’ll get better there.

But I’m not sure how much better will I get as I’ll be writing my graduation theses next year. Honestly, these 2 years are simply too much.

Lately I’m so down in the dumps from all those things overhead, that I have no energy to spare to even think about translating.

HOWEVER! …Once I overcome these worries, I’ll finish translating those series I picked. And I have no intention to hand them over to some other translation groups.

And BTW, I have all the raw books for all the series I picked up, and hopefully, they’ll arrive home safely because I’ll be sending them as printed matter in M-bag.

…And lastly, the final volume cover or Kyuuketsuki.

kyuuketsuki6

 

4 thoughts on “Definitely not quitting…

  1. Thank Goodness, I was getting worried there. In any and all cases, real life comes first after all.
    Do take your time, though. One’s health comes first. We all will be (somewhat impatienly) waiting for your return.

    Good Luck, and take care out there!

Leave a Reply

